Sunday Services
  • Morning: 11:00am
  • Evening: 6:30pm
Prayer Meeting
  • Thursday: 8:00pm

Welcome

Trinity Road Chapel is an Evangelical Baptist church in Upper Tooting close to Wandsworth Common, Earlsfield, Balham and Clapham in South London.

We are an all-age multi-cultural group of people who meet week by week to encourage each other to be faithful followers of Jesus - the Jesus of the Bible.

We believe that He is the greatest event in history, the true revealer of God, the greatest demonstration of the love of God for the world. He is alive, that He alone makes sense of life and that He alone can restore us to friendship with God.

Diary

  • Thu 21st August
    7:30pm - Pre-prayer meeting fellowship
    8:00pm - Church Prayer Meeting
  • Fri 22nd August
    8:00pm - Street Evangelism
  • Sun 24th August
    10:15am - Church Prayer Meeting
    11:00am - Sunday Morning Service
    6:30pm - Sunday Evening Service
  • Thu 28th August
    7:30pm - Pre-prayer meeting fellowship
    8:00pm - Church Prayer Meeting
  • Upcoming Events

  • Luncheon Plus - Wednesday 10th September
  • Food4Thought - Saturday 13th September
  • Bring and Share Fellowship Lunch - Sunday 14th September
  • Luncheon Plus - Wednesday 8th October
  • The Big Issue - Saturday 11th October
  • Bring and Share Fellowship Lunch - Sunday 12th October